Scrutiny monitors

Lead Cabinet Member	Scrutiny Monitor
Leader	Cllr Grenville Chamberlain
Deputy Leader	Cllr Graham Cone
Housing	Cllr Claire Daunton
Environmental Services and Licensing	Cllr Sarah Cheung Johnson
Planning	Cllr Brian Milnes
Customer Service and Business Improvement	Cllr Peter McDonald
Finance	To be appointed